Out-of-Print Titles



The Wilder Letters by John Wilder [1986]

Only Silence is Shame by John Wilder (first edition) [1986]

House Mice by Michael Collett [1986]

Grandad Doesn’t Live Here Anymore by Joy Rice, Illus, Pamela Crockett [1987]

Sacred Pony by Ray Fox [1987]

The Assay of Silence by John Kavanaugh [1987]

The Camp by Robert Cooper [1988]

Earthen Wayfarer by Richard Fleck [1988]

Copyright © 1982-2018 Writers House Press    All Rights Reserved